Stepping out with Michelle

Stepping Out Dance School prides itself on high quality teaching in a personal way. The School was established over 15 years ago and now boasts over 300 pupils, all taught personally by Michelle.


Areas covered in the school include disco freestyle, pom dance, street and rock n roll.

 

Dance Wear and Fancy Dress Shop

Online shop

Sunday 14 September , 2014
High Green Festival
More

Sunday 31 August , 2014
Beighton Magpies Funday
More

Sunday 24 August , 2014
Killamarsh Festival
More

Sunday 10 August , 2014
Lowedges Festival
More

Saturday 2 August , 2014
Aston Carnival
More

Sunday 20 July , 2014
Children in need funday
More

Saturday 19 July , 2014
Cancelled
More

Saturday 12 July , 2014
BEIGHTON GALA
More

Monday 5 May , 2014
Bakewell showground sprectacular
More

Sunday 4 May , 2014
Bakewell showground spectacular
More

 

Copyright 2008 - Nixin Design .